HELLO

Official news and announcements.
Post Reply
User avatar
GLOBALOVERRIDE
Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:20 am

HELLO

Post by GLOBALOVERRIDE » Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:37 pm

WELL everyone since i have little time i thought i would post some news..in 8 days my wife and i will be adding a little girl to our family . we are both excited bout this . :D

Quake
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 119
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2016 11:20 pm

Re: HELLO

Post by Quake » Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:14 am

Congratulations!!!!!!! I am happy to hear that. Floor the forums with pictures of the little beauty and keep in touch!

Twirly
The Quiet Type
The Quiet Type
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 10:24 pm

Re: HELLO

Post by Twirly » Tue Jun 13, 2017 11:21 am

Congratulations:):):) Global:) you have a very beautiful family!!!:)

lilykitty
Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 1:34 am

Re: HELLO

Post by lilykitty » Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:09 pm

Congratz Global!! I wish you and your family the best.

User avatar
l4zy415
Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:52 pm

Re: HELLO

Post by l4zy415 » Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:17 pm

What? A baby Global? Better run and hide for the hills lol. Congrats man.

User avatar
Thadeous
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:20 am

Re: HELLO

Post by Thadeous » Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:42 am

No update, Global?

WolfOne
The Quiet Type
The Quiet Type
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:09 pm

Re: HELLO

Post by WolfOne » Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:13 am

Congrads Global!

Post Reply